#MondayMealRecap #NotMonday #WordlessWednesday #BetterLate

Standard

I’ve been posting dinner tidbits for a while now on my private blog and it seems friends and family love them so much that I’ve decided to share some overviews with you.

Wow, what a busy weekend. I completely forgot to get my Monday Meal Recap ready for last week. In fact, I tried late Monday and honestly couldn’t remember anything we’d eaten the previous week. How crazy is that? So this was the best I can do and since today is Wordless Wednesday, how befitting that you get to just experience my food last week through pictures? Happy drooling.

Meals1

Crockpot Hawaiian Chicken with fresh pineapple served on top of brown rice with steam farmer’s market snow peas on the side.

meals2

Crockpot Chicken Alfredo with penne wheat pasta, peppers, onions and mushrooms served with steamed broccoli on the side.

Leave a Reply

