#MondayMealRecap

Standard
Happy Girl on Enchilada Night

Happy Girl on Enchilada Night

I’ve been posting dinner tidbits for a while now on my private blog and it seems friends and family love them so much that I’ve decided to share some overviews with you.

Monday: [Nitrate free] Pepperoni and [organic] sautéed onions pizza on a premade whole grain crust (Boboli brand) with spinach salads

Tuesday: Pulled barbecue pork (precooked in the crock pot and frozen for a quick prep), [non-GMO] corn on the cob, spinach salads

Wednesdays: Tacos 

Thursday: [Nitrate free] hot dogs, whole grain macaroni and cheese, and steamed green beans from the farmer’s market

Friday: Whole grain buttermilk pancakes, [nitrate free] bacon

Saturday: Baked chicken enchiladas on whole grain tortillas, Mexican brown rice

Sunday: Chipotle (had a chicken brown rice bowl) — We went out after competing in our second team biathlon.

What did you eat last week? Any recipes you want me to share?

 

About Heather Campbell

I'd like to say I'm fun and interesting, but that all depends on who you talk to. I have everything I've ever wanted. I've been married, mostly happily since 2006. Together we have a spunky redhead and giggly identical twins. I am a mom/homemaker, doula-in-training and a freelance writer. Our story is magical. Our life is chaos.

Leave a Reply

