Blogs I Read

Standard

BlogThis post is Day 3 for National Blog Posting Month on Blogher.

I normally don’t blog on weekends, even less on Sundays but since I am participating in NaBloPoMo, I had to come up with something. I decided on a shout out to some of my favorite bloggers. If you don’t read these, maybe now is a good time to add them to your favorite reader!

Amateur Parenting (Shameless plug as I write here as well and Mommy-in-training is my best friend BUT it really is an awesome blog and next week *hopefully* I’ll tell you why.)

The Leaky Boob (I’m a new reader to this blog and Birth Without Fear, only recently looking into them after MommyCon and boy I’m telling you, I really love them. So many great stories.)

Money Saving Mom (I LOVE this website. In fact, it’s how I first learned of Blogelina, Cartwheel and loads of other things I use to make and save money. I linked up with her a few times too.)

Mumbling Mommy (Another shameless plug but a good read. Katie even guest posts for me every couple months too.)

Birth Without Fear

Banned from Baby Showers (This is my “if I ever have another baby…” inspiration. I love all the natural stuff and all the acceptance and no frills and family love.)

Do you follow any other blogs? What are you favorites?

Did you like this post? Please click the banner below to vote for me as a Top Mommy Blogger. It doesn’t take anything but clicking the link and you can vote once per day. Feel free to look around the site while you are there too 🙂

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: #NaBloPoMo is… DONE! A Recap of 30 Days | Our Magical Chaos

Leave a Reply

