Writer Road Trip: Fibromyalgia and My Half Marathon

Standard

Writer Road TripHi lovely readers! I am keeping very busy with many things and unfortunately, this gives little time for Our Magical Chaos. Post here will likely be few and far between for awhile but I’d love it if you join me over at MumblingMommy.com I post at least twice a month and I’m the social media editor. Plenty of good things there to keep you entertained and to follow along with my family.

A few of my recent posts over there:

Dear Fibromyalgia, I Won! A Look at My Half Marathon Results

Thursday Three: Why I Stopped Looking for Mom Friends

Buying New Things When Kids Are Still Around

My Daughter Won the Science Fair: Why You Should Let Your Kid Do Her Own Work

About Heather Campbell

I'd like to say I'm fun and interesting, but that all depends on who you talk to. I have everything I've ever wanted. I've been married, mostly happily since 2006. Together we have a spunky redhead and giggly identical twins. I am a mom/homemaker, doula-in-training and a freelance writer. Our story is magical. Our life is chaos.

Leave a Reply

